Félagatal

Nafn Email Sími
Anton Guðmundsson anton@simnet.is 894 6095
Arnar Már Baldvinsson arnar@adventurepatrol.is 698 3377
Aron Reynisson aronreyn@gmail.com 664 3515
Atli Georg Lýðsson atli.lydsson@gmail.com 866 7065
Árni Gunnarsson arnigunnars@gmail.com 896 0567
Ársæll Hauksson info@southadventure.is 867 3535
Ásgeir Ásgeirsson lanki@simnet.is 899 8189
Ásgeir Sigurjónsson assigurjonsson@gmail. com 8977499
Baldvin Jónsson baldvin.jonsson@gmail.com 892 3330
Bjarni Guðmundsson lbferdir@gmail.com 864 4387
Bjarni Svavar Hjálmtýsson hbtyr@islandia.is 892 2057
Björn Hróarsson bjorn@extremeiceland.is
Björn Pálsson iceak.iceland@gmail.com 618 3101
Börkur Hrólfsson borkurhrolfsson@gmail.com 699 3049
Eðvarð Þór Williamsson ew@intra.is 860 66 60
Egill Jóhannsson egilljod@gmail.com 866 8944
Eiður Smári Valsson eidursmari55@gmail.com 8998387
Einar Ólafur Matthíasson einarmatthiasson@gmail.com 616 2908
Georg Aspelund Þorkelsson georg@doddi.net 691 5155
Gísli Þór Þorkelsson gisli.th@gmail.com 893 5815
Guðjón Þorsteinn Guðmundsson info@katlatrack.is 849 4404
Guðmann Ísleifsson holasport@holasport.is 660 1155
Guðmundur Gunnarsson ggtravel@simnet.is 892 7079
Guðmundur Ingi Björnsson gibokj@simnet.is 898 2644
Gylfi Sævarsson gylfi@snowmobile.is 618 7721
Haraldur Kristinn Sigurðsson haraldurkr@gmail.com 862 5477
Haukur Parelius haukur@natureexplorer.is 691 3900
Hákon Bjarnason hak@simnet.is 861 3206
Herbert Hauksson herbert@mountaineers.is
Hinrik Daníel Bjarnason hinrik@hinrikguide.is 898 0131
Hlynur Snæland hlynur@snaeland.is 894 1910
Ingimundur Þ Þorsteinsson ingimundur@internet.is 824 6642
Ingólfur Stefánsson ingo@safaris.is 822 0022
Jóhannes Jóhannesson joi@sba.is 892 7800
Jón Baldur Þorbjörnsson jb@isafoldtravel.is 897 3015
Jón Ingi Dardi jond@amazingtours.is 693 3999
Jón Kristinn Jónsson jonk@amazingtours.is 692 5058
Jón Ólafur Magnússon jon@hl.is
Jón Páll Baldvinsson baldvinsson@simnet.is 861 7349
Kristinn Ingi Pétursson kip@kip.is 650 5252
Kristján Gunnar Kristjánsson kristjan@mountaintaxi.is 892 5665
Kristján Hagalín Guðjónsson eddahagalin@gmail.com 848 9047
Lúðvík Sigurðsson ice4x4@gmail.com 895 9805
Magnús Þórarinsson magnthor@gmail.com 898 4791
Nikulás Þorvarðarson nikki@snowmobile.is 618 7724
Óli J. Kristjánsson alltafisland@gmail.com 895 0985
Ómar Sigurðsson omar@omarsig.is 899 5438
Óskar Ólafsson oskar@sense.is 897 4092
Páll Halldór Halldórsson phh@askja.is 664 2103
Ragnar Lövdal info@superjeep.is
Sigurður Bjarni Sigurðsson siggi@siadv.is
Sigurður Hrafn Stefnisson siggi@stefnisson.com
Sigurður Tómas  Jack siggijack@gmail.com 896 4979
Snorri Wium snorri@ismail.is 898 3123
Steinar Sveinsson steinarth@hotmail.com 696 7522
Sveinn Ívarsson tours@iceblue.is 659 1000
Sveinn Sigurður Kjartansson sveinn@icelandluxurytours.com 894 4140
Trausti Ísleifsson holasport@holasport.is 660 1150
Vilhjálmur Goði Friðriksson villigodi@gmail.com 896 8987
Vilhjálmur Hjörleifsson villi@villi.is 893 5063
Þorvarður Ingi Þorbjörnsson ingi@boreal.is 864 6489

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>